Pastor
2013 Archived Sermons
May 2013

Lay aside every Weight
5-29-13 Wednesday

We are in a Battle
5-26-13 Sunday PM

What's the Combination
5-22-13 Wednesday

Bro. Matt/Bro. Cesar
5-19-13 Sunday PM
June 2013

Bro. Velez, Bro.
Sedgwick
6-30-13 Sunday PM

Jonah
6-30-13 Sunday AM

Jesus is Not Just for
Dinner
6-23-13 Sunday PM

Obadiah
6-23-13 Sunday AM

Don't Neglect the
Reaching Hand of GOD
6-16-13 Sunday PM

Are You Willing to
Humble Yourself
6-16-13 Sunday AM

The Pressure of
God's Hand
6-14-13 Friday

Acts Bible Lesson
6-12-13 Wednesday

Bro. Matt/Bro. Cesar
6-9-13 Sunday PM

Joel
6-9-13 Sunday AM

The Puzzle of Life
6-5-13 Wednesday

Bro. Adam/Bro. Isaiah
6-2-13 Sunday PM

Unconditional Love
6-2-13 Sunday AM
July 2013

Bible Study
7-31-13 Wednesday

Bro Velez/
Sedgwick/Vallejo
7-28-13 Sunday PM

Worship
7-28-13 Sunday PM

His Strength
Made Perfect in Me
7-28-13 Sunday AM

Worship Service
7-21-13 Sunday PM

A Vessel of God
7-21-13 Sunday PM

Habakkuk-
Trembling
Yet Trusting
7-21-13 Sunday AM

Bible Study
7-17-13 Wednesday

Nahum-
God hates sin
7-14-13 Sunday AM

Bro. Sedgwick/
Bro. Velez
7-14-13 Sunday PM

Sis. Jana Cain
7-13-13 Saturday

Bro. Aaron Cain
7-13-13 Saturday

Kidz Explosion
7-12-13 Friday

Bro. Velez
7-10-13 Wednesday

Micah A Remnant
Gathered, Restored,
and Forgiven
7-7-13 Sunday AM

Missionary Burton
7-7-13 Sunday PM
August 2013

Without Spot
or Wrinkle
8-28-13 Wednesday

How
8-21-13 Wednesday

You Have
Much to Offer
8-25-13 Sunday PM

Malachi-
Honoring God
8-25-13 Sunday AM

Jesus my
Drug of Choice
8-18-13 Sunday PM

Worship
8-18-13 Sunday PM

Christs
Second Coming
8-18-13 Sunday AM

1 Youth Service
8-16-13 Friday

The Spoken Word
8-14-13 Wednesday

Zechariah -
Christ First Coming
8-11-13 Sunday AM

There's No Time for
Ringing the Bell
8-11-13 Sunday PM

Bro Velez
8-4-13 Sunday PM

Worship
8-4-13 Sunday PM

Haggai-Replacing the
Curse with a Blessing
8-4-13 Sunday AM
September 2013

Evangelist Vannoy
9-29-13 Sunday PM

Worship
9-29-13 Sunday PM

Now & Not Yet
9-29-13 Sunday AM

Pray
9-25-13 Wednesday

In Due Season
9-22-13 Sunday PM

Worship
9-22-13 Sunday PM

Sunday School
9-22-13 Sunday AM

Faith Promise S&E
9-18-13 Wednesday

Bro. Vallejo / Sedgwick
9-15-13 Sunday PM

Worship
9-15-13 Sunday PM

Evangelist Fansha
9-15-13 Sunday AM

The Fives
9-11-13 Wednesday

Bro. Sedgwick/Velez
9-8-13 Sunday PM

Godly Sorrow
9-4-13 Wednesday

The World Needs to
Hear a Message
9-1-13 Sunday PM

Principles of Prophecy
9-1-13 Sunday AM
October 2013

The Soul-Winner
10-30-13 Wednesday

If He's Not There, I
Don't want to Go
10-27-13 Sunday PM

Worship
10-27-13 Sunday PM

Justice, Judgement,
& Eternal Reward
10-27-13 Sunday AM

Be Confident
10-23-13 Wednesday

Jacob's Well
10-20-13 Sunday PM

Worship
10-20-13 Sunday PM

Spiritual Warfare
10-16-13 Wednesday

Taking Back with
Interest
10-13-13 Sunday PM

Worship
10-13-13 Sunday PM

The Back of the Book
10-13-13 Sunday AM

A Rocket or A Train?
10-06-13 Sunday PM

Worship
10-06-13 Sunday PM

Bible Lesson
10-06-13 Sunday AM

Bible Study
10-02-13 Wednesday
November 2013

Rev. Velez/Rev.
Vallejo
11-03-13 Sunday PM

Worship Service
11-03-13 Sunday PM

Rediscovery of
Prophetic Truth
11-03-13 Sunday AM

Bible Study
11-06-13 Wednesday

Worship Service
11-10-13 Sunday PM

What's Set Before Us
11-10-13 Sunday PM

To be Called to
Ministry (S&E)
11-13-13 Wednesday

Worship Service
11-17-13 Sunday PM

A Need for Salvation
11-17-13 Sunday PM

You Have
What You Need
11-20-13 Wednesday

Perilous Times
11-24-13 Sunday AM

Worship Service
11-24-13 Sunday PM

Pastor Ortegon/
Rev. Vallejo
11-24-13 Sunday PM

A New Thing
Rev. Velez
11-27-13 Wednesday
December 2013

Birth of Christ
Pastor Ortegon
12-01-13 Sunday AM

Worship Service
12-01-13 Sunday PM

The Things of God
Pastor Carpenter
12-01-13 Sunday PM

Dealing with the Past
Pastor Carpenter
12-04-13 Wednesday

Christmas Program
Message
Pastor Carpenter
12-08-13 Sunday AM

The Kings Birthday
Christmas Program
12-08-13 Sunday PM

The Seven Parts
of II Peter
Pastor Carpenter
12-11-13 Wednesday

Temptation of Christ
Pastor Ortegon
12-15-13 Sunday AM

The Christmas Light
of the World
Rev. Sedgwick
12-15-13 Sunday PM

Three Phrases We All
Want to Hear
(Bilingual)
Rev. Zepeda
12-18-13 Wednesday

Ministries and
Miracles  of Christ
Pastor Ortegon
12-22-13 Sunday AM

Worship Service
12-22-13 Sunday PM

Your Blessing's Not
Dead, It's Sleeping
(Bilingual)
Rev. Velez
12-22-13 Sunday PM

Evangelist Fansha
12-29-13 Sunday AM

A New You for a New
Year/Grab Your Coat
Rev. Sedgwick/Velez
12-29-13 Sunday PM